LIVE

 

Friday, September 17
Life is Beautiful Festival - Las Vegas, NV
TICKETS
Saturday, September 18
Music Midtown - Atlanta, GA
TICKETS
Friday, October 22
BUKU: PLANET B - New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
Tuesday, October 26
The Fillmore - Silver Spring, MD
VIP UPGRADES
Wednesday, October 27
The Fillmore - Philadelphia, PA
VIP UPGRADES
Sunday, October 31
Terminal 5 - New York City, NY
VIP UPGRADES
Monday, November 1
Paradise Rock Club - Boston, MA
VIP UPGRADES
Tuesday, November 2
Paradise Rock Club - Boston, MA
VIP UPGRADES
Thursday, November 4
History - Toronto, ON
VIP UPGRADES
Friday, November 5
Concord Music Hall - Chicago, IL
VIP UPGRADES
Saturday, November 6
Concord Music Hall - Chicago, IL
VIP UPGRADES
Tuesday, November 9
Warfield - San Francisco, CA
VIP UPGRADES
Wednesday, November 10
Novo - Los Angeles, CA
VIP UPGRADES
Tuesday, December 7
O2 Forum Kentish Town - London, UK
SOLD OUT
Wednesday, December 8
O2 Forum Kentish Town - London, UK
SOLD OUT
Friday, December 10
O2 Ritz - Manchester, UK
SOLD OUT
Saturday, December 11
Academy - Dublin, Ireland
SOLD OUT
Sunday, December 12
SWG3 (Galvanizers) - Glasgow, UK
SOLD OUT